Officers

Debi Lappe

Secretary

E: dlappe@escondidosoccerclub.org

Peter Minkoff

Director of Competitive

E: pminkoff@escondidosoccerclub.org

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: chernandez@escondidosoccerclub.org

Seadra Kellerman

Treasurer

E: skellerman@escondidosoccerclub.org

Jessica Escobedo

President, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org

Eric Mullins

Vice President

E: emullins@escondidosoccerclub.org

Frankie Cira

Director of Recreation

E: fcira@escondidosoccerclub.org

Directors

Peter Minkoff

Director of Competitive

E: pminkoff@escondidosoccerclub.org

Kristin Fox

Director of Scheduling

E: kfox@escondidosoccerclub.org

Maria Rosales

Director of Spring League

E: mrosales@escondidosoccerclub.org

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Merchandise

E: twright@escondidosoccerclub.org

Steve Yorke

Director of Coaching, Director of Communication

E: syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org

Frankie Cira

Director of Recreation

E: fcira@escondidosoccerclub.org

Angela Meyers

Director of All-Stars

E: ameyers@escondidosoccerclub.org

David Luevanos

Director At Large

E: dluevanos@sdyouth.org

James Griffen

Director At Large

E: jgriffen@escondidosoccerclub.org

Michaela Krams

Director of Marketing

E: mkrams@escondidosoccerclub.org

Staff

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: chernandez@escondidosoccerclub.org

Jessica Escobedo

President, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Merchandise

E: twright@escondidosoccerclub.org

Steve Yorke

Director of Coaching, Director of Communication

E: syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org

Romulo Mendivil

Webmaster

E: support@hydrusnetworks.com

John Napier

Competitive Administrator

E: jnapier@escondidosoccerclub.org

Denise Taylor

Accountant

E: dtaylor@escondidosoccerclub.org

Christina Escobedo

Club Administrator

E: cescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org

 

Our Friends

Escondido Soccer Club – http://www.escondidosoccerclub.com

Soccer Nation – https://www.soccernation.com

Goal Nation – Link Coming Soon

Soccer Loco – https://www.soccerloco.com