Officers

Allison Moore

Secretary

E: amoore@escondidosoccerclub.org

Peter Minkoff

Director of Competitive

E: pminkoff@escondidosoccerclub.org

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: chernandez@escondidosoccerclub.org

Jessica Escobedo

League Registrar, President, Tournament Director

E: jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org

Robert Parker

Vice President

Frankie Cira

Director of Recreation

E: fcira@escondidosoccerclub.org

Directors

Peter Minkoff

Director of Competitive

E: pminkoff@escondidosoccerclub.org

Kristin Fox

Director of Scheduling, Treasurer

E: kfox@escondidosoccerclub.org

Maria Rosales

Director of Spring League

E: mrosales@escondidosoccerclub.org

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Merchandise

E: twright@escondidosoccerclub.org

Steve Yorke

Director of Coaching

E: syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org

Frankie Cira

Director of Recreation

E: fcira@escondidosoccerclub.org

Angela Meyers

Director of All-Stars

E: ameyers@escondidosoccerclub.org

David Luevanos

Director At Large

E: dluevanos@sdyouth.org

James Griffen

Director At Large

E: jgriffen@escondidosoccerclub.org

Michaela Krams

Director of Auxiliary, Director of Marketing

E: mkrams@escondidosoccerclub.org

Denis Sweeney

Director of College & Career Readiness

E: dsweeney@escondidosoccerclub.org

Vanessa Rosales

Director of Communications

Staff

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: chernandez@escondidosoccerclub.org

Jessica Escobedo

League Registrar, President, Tournament Director

E: jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Merchandise

E: twright@escondidosoccerclub.org

Steve Yorke

Director of Coaching

E: syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org

Webmaster

Webmaster

E: support@createabundance.com

John Napier

Competitive Administrator

E: jnapier@escondidosoccerclub.org

Denise Taylor

Accountant

E: dtaylor@escondidosoccerclub.org

Christina Escobedo

Club Administrator

E: cescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org

 

Our Friends

Escondido Soccer Club – http://www.escondidosoccerclub.com

Soccer Nation – https://www.soccernation.com

Goal Nation – Link Coming Soon

Soccer Loco – https://www.soccerloco.com