Officers

Debi Lappe

Secretary

E: debilappe@cox.net

Peter Minkoff

Director of Competitive

E: peter.minkoff@gmail.com

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: pccfutbol@yahoo.com

Seadra Kellerman

Treasurer

E: seadrag@gmail.com

Jessica Escobedo

President, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Eric Mullins

Vice President

E: erictmullins@gmail.com

Wei Zhang

Vice President

E: weipcf@gmail.com

Frankie Cira

Director of Recreation

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Directors

Peter Minkoff

Director of Competitive

E: peter.minkoff@gmail.com

Kristin Fox

Director of Scheduling

E: foxkristinp@gmail.com

Maria Rosales

Director of Spring League

E: Mariamrosales2011@gmail.com

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Merchandise

E: Wrightte@saic.com

Steve Yorke

Director of Communication, Director of Coaching

E: SteveFCHeat@gmail.com

Frankie Cira

Director of Recreation

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Angela Meyers

Director of All-Stars

E: meyersgirl02@gmail.com

David Luevanos

Director At Large

E: dluevanos@sdyouth.org

James Griffen

Director At Large

E: jamesgriffen@cox.net

Michaela Krams

Director of Marketing

E: mkrams2011@gmail.com

Staff

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: pccfutbol@yahoo.com

Jessica Escobedo

President, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Merchandise

E: Wrightte@saic.com

Steve Yorke

Director of Communication, Director of Coaching

E: SteveFCHeat@gmail.com

Romulo Mendivil

Webmaster

E: support@hydrusnetworks.com

John Napier

Competitive Administrator

E: jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com

Denise Taylor

Accountant

E: denise@booksincheck.com

Christina Escobedo

Club Administrator

E: escondidosoccerclub@gmail.com

 

Our Friends

Escondido Soccer Club – http://www.escondidosoccerclub.com

Soccer Nation – https://www.soccernation.com

Goal Nation – Link Coming Soon

Soccer Loco – https://www.soccerloco.com