Officers

Debi Lappe

Secretary

E: debilappe@cox.net

Peter Minkoff (Michelle)

Director of Competitive, President

E: peter.minkoff@gmail.com

Carlos Hernandez

Director of Operations

E: pccfutbol@yahoo.com

Robert Parker (Kim)

Vice President

E: rpkp27@cox.net

Seadra Kellerman

Treasurer

E: seadrag@gmail.com

Jessica Escobedo

Director of Allstars, Director of Recreation, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Directors

Jessica Escobedo

Director of Allstars, Director of Recreation, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Kristin Fox

Director of Scheduling

E: foxkristinp@gmail.com

Maria Rolim de Moura

Director of Auxiliary

E: pitayroge@yahoo.com.mx

Eric Mullins

Director At Large

E: eric.mullins@covidien.com

Maria Rosales

Director of Spring League

E: Mariamrosales2011@gmail.com

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Equipment & Merchandise, Recreation & Competitive

E: Wrightte@saic.com

Steve Yorke

Director of Coaching, Director of Communication

E: SteveFCHeat@gmail.com

Staff

Jessica Escobedo

Director of Allstars, Director of Recreation, League Registrar, Tournament Director

E: escjessicaescobedo@gmail.com

Tracy Wright

Concessions Manager, Director of Equipment & Merchandise, Recreation & Competitive

E: Wrightte@saic.com

Steve Yorke

Director of Coaching, Director of Communication

E: SteveFCHeat@gmail.com

Romulo Mendivil

Webmaster

E: rmendivil@hydrusnetworks.com

John Napier (Dian)

Competitive Administrator

E: jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com

Denise Taylor

Accountant

E: denise@booksincheck.com

 

Our Friends

Escondido Soccer Club – http://www.escondidosoccerclub.com

Soccer Nation – https://www.soccernation.com

Goal Nation – Link Coming Soon

Soccer Loco – https://www.soccerloco.com